Xth European Symposium on Poultry Genetics

26 - 28 June 2017

St Malo, France


Official Partners
Scientific Committee
Michèle Tixier-Boichard INRA, France, Chair of the Organizing Committee
Pieter Van As Hendrix Genetics, Netherlands
Martino Cassandro University of Padova, Italy
David Cavero Lohmann Tierzucht GmbH, Germany
Olivier Demeure Grimaud Frères, France, Co-chair of the Organizing Committee
Daniel Guémené SYSAAF-INRA, France, Member of the Poultry Welfare Symposium Committee
Paul Hocking Roslin Institute, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Mervi Honkatukia Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke), Finland
Yves Jego Hubbard SAS, France
Dirk-Jan de Koning Swidish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
Maria Tuiskula-Haavisto Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke), Finland
Steffen Weigend Friedrich-Loeffer-Institut, Germany, Chair of WPSA WG3
Local Organizing Committee
Christophe Bostvironnois ELanco, President of the French WPSA branch
Olivier Demeure Grimaud Frères, co-chair of the organizing committee
Catherine Hamelin CCPA, Treasurer of the French WPSA branch
Christine Lessire Editorial assistant, French WPSA branch
Michèle Tixier-Boichard INRA, chair of organizing commitee